Making MMI development software open source

I have decided to share what source code I can on the forum. The source code is extensive (a few hundred MB), and I’m not a programmer. Please bear with me as I figure out even how to share it with some help from a C++ programmer. The only condition is that developments, refinements or improvements are also shared on the forum and that I be given credit (attribution) for my contribution.

Before starting this task, which will take a lot of my time, I would like to know there is at least one capable and willing programmer here who will take the time to bring it up to date and make it available to all.

Sharing this software is not a license for anyone to use the patented technology for commercial uses, but I, that is, Core Invention, Inc, would be very flexible providing licenses for anyone who wants to develop a commercial application under a royalty plan (no cost without income). In the case of commercial development, I would not expect all developments to be shared openly.

The code for the MindEnabled Trainer was written in C++. That code is based on PRDCore, an SDK for MMI development. It includes the code for the PCQNG, software-enabled TRNG. When the original code was written the MMI generators provided two output streams, one was the usual one I call bias that everyone is familiar with; the other one was the raw data stream converted to represent 1st-order autocorrelation of the data. These streams are orthogonal, that is, completely independent, so effectively doubling the data output into two dimensions - real and imaginary or (x, y) if desired. The MSB of each byte was a label indicating Bias or AC data, which the present MEDs do not supply. ME Trainer had to be patched to ignore the MSB and use all the data as Bias. That means one bit (the MSB) in every word is thrown away. That can certainly be fixed by someone who figures out how the program deals with the Bias/AC data.