MMI С++ library

So, looks like we have several approaches to detect MMI and get some kind of valuable data from it:

1. Random walkers of different kind.
  2. Entropy tests.
  3. Spatial density distribution analysis.(Randonautica approach)

However, every time, when someone is trying to mess with MMI, he needs to develop implementation from scratch.
It would be quite beneficial for speed of research and distribution of MMI technology, if there would be MMI C++/Python library. Which will be able to perform common procedures, needed for our experiments.
So, I suggest to discuss structure of library and it’s possible functions.
I admit, that I’m not very good coder and I can’t write lib from scratch. But I’ll try to help with some functions, when it’ll come to implementation.

In order to help as much as possible with MMI development, I have decided to share what source code I can on the forum. The source code, which is extensive, is not exactly lost, but I’m not a programmer and I currently have no support. Please bear with me as I figure out even how to share it. The only condition is that developments are also shared on the forum and that I be given credit (attribution) for my contribution.

This will not be a license for anyone to use the patented technology for commercial uses, but I, that is, Core Invention, Inc, would be very flexible providing licenses for anyone who wants to develop a commercial application. In the case of commercial development, I would not expect all developments to be shared openly.